Match Officials

Phone 1: 07763 302 322

Assignments

Sunday 2 October 2016
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Premier Division
Isycoed vs Brymbo SSC 11:00
Sunday 23 October 2016
Keith Hales Cup 16-17
Cunliffe Arms vs Gresford Colliery Club 11:00
Sunday 6 November 2016
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Premier Division
Wrexham Lager vs Brymbo SSC 11:00
Sunday 4 December 2016
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Premier Division
Railway Rhos vs Brymbo SSC 10:45
Sunday 22 January 2017
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Premier Division
Gresford Colliery Club vs Cunliffe Arms 10:45
Sunday 29 January 2017
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Premier Division
Cunliffe Arms vs Brymbo SSC 10:45
Sunday 5 February 2017
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Shelley B
Isycoed FC vs Railway Rhos 10:45
Sunday 26 February 2017
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Shelley A
Gresford Colliery Club vs Cunliffe Arms 10:45
Sunday 2 April 2017
Wrexham Sunday Football League - Premier Division
Isycoed vs Cunliffe Arms 10:45
Sunday 9 April 2017
Shelley Cup 16-17
Brymbo SSC vs Railway Rhos 10:45
Sunday 16 April 2017
Shelley Cup 16-17
Isycoed vs Railway Rhos 10:45

Latest news

Results Week 25 - 2016/17
General Results Week 25 - 2016/17

Results Week 25 - 2016/17

Results Week 24 - 2016/17
General Results Week 24 - 2016/17

Results Week 24 - 2016/17

Results Week 23 - 2016/17
Premier Division Results Week 23 - 2016/17

Results Week 23 - 2016/17

Wrexham Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe